Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Subject Area Email
Sharlene Prasad Music, Band, French, Library sprasad@sd46.bc.ca
Kurt Heidebrecht Jr. Humanities, PE kheidebrecht@sd46.bc.ca
Mike Hovanes Shop, Sr. Sciences mhovanes@sd46.bc.ca
Brett Jasch Jr. Sciences bjasch@sd46.bc.ca
Dave Stoddart Sr. Humanities dstoddart@sd46.bc.ca
TBA Art, Photo, Yearbook -

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Irene Rogers Counsellor irogers@sd46.bc.ca
Darcy Vogel Inclusion Support Teacher, Career Life Connections dvogel@sd46.bc.ca
TBA Indigenous Support Teacher -

Support Staff

Name Role
Shari Fader Child Care Worker
Carol Goulette Education Assistant
Shelby Leech Education Assistant

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Chris Lekakis Principal clekakis@sd46.bc.ca
Anna Adam Administrative Assistant aadam@sd46.bc.ca
Education During CV19 Pandemic: Information, Resources & Supports Click Here
Scroll to Top