Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

CLASSROOM & Support Teachers

Support Staff

Name Role
Shari Fader Child Care Worker
Carol Goulette Education Assistant
Shelby Leech Education Assistant

Office Staff

Name Subject Area Email
Garth Bowen Jr. Band, Jr. Careers, Sr. Foods gbowen@sc46.bc.ca
Kurt Heidebrecht Jr. Humanities, PE kheidebrecht@sd46.bc.ca
Mike Hovanes Shop, Sr. Sciences & Math mhovanes@sd46.bc.ca
Brett Jasch Jr. Sciences & Math, Art, Photography, Yearbook bjasch@sd46.bc.ca
Shannon McCartney Indigenous Support Teacher smccartney@sd46.bc.ca
Sharlene Prasad Library, Jr. Humanities, French, Spanish sprasad@sd46.bc.ca
Michelle Roberts Counsellor mroberts@sd46.bc.ca
Tammy Saigeon Indigenous Student Success Teacher tsaigeon@sd46.bc.ca
Josh Gibson Sr. Humanities jgibsonfraser@sd46.bc.ca
Darcy Vogel Inclusion Support Teacher, Sr. Career Education dvogel@sd46.bc.ca
Name Role Email
Chris Lekakis Principal clekakis@sd46.bc.ca
Anna Adam Administrative Assistant aadam@sd46.bc.ca
Do Your Daily Health Check!CLICK HERE
Scroll to Top