Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Subject Area Email
Sara Douglas Music, Band sdouglas@sd46.bc.ca
Kurt Heidebrecht Jr. Humanities, PE kheidebrecht@sd46.bc.ca
Mike Hovanes Shop, Sr. Sciences mhovanes@sd46.bc.ca
Brett Jasch Jr. Sciences, Art bjasch@sd46.bc.ca
Bronwen Payerle Library, French Maternity leave
Dave Stoddart Sr. Humanities dstoddart@sd46.bc.ca
Emily Wills French, Literacy Support, Library ewills@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Daniella DeNora Student Support Teacher ddenora@sd46.bc.ca
Tulani Pierce Counsellor, Career Life Connections tpierce@sd46.bc.ca
Tami Forsyth Indigenous Support Teacher tforsythjacobsen@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Shari Fader Education Assistant
Sharon MacKenzie Education assistant
Coro Saress Child Care Worker

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Chris Lekakis Principal clekakis@sd46.bc.ca
Anna Adam Administrative Assistant aadam@sd46.bc.ca
COVID-19: Sharing Informationconnect here
Scroll to Top