Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Subject Area Email
Martha Beardsworth Art, Photo, Yearbook On leave
Kurt Heidebrecht Jr. Humanities, PE kheidebrecht@sd46.bc.ca
Mike Hovanes Shop, Sr. Sciences mhovanes@sd46.bc.ca
Brett Jasch Jr. Sciences bjasch@sd46.bc.ca
Sharlene Prasad Music, Band, French, Library sprasad@sd46.bc.ca
Dave Stoddart Sr. Humanities dstoddart@sd46.bc.ca
Danny Vallee Career Life Connections, Computers dvallee@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Irene Rogers Counsellor irogers@sd46.bc.ca
Darcy Vogel Inclusion Support Teacher dvogel@sd46.bc.ca
Shannon McCartney Indigenous Support Teacher smccartney@sd46.bc.ca
Tammy Saigeon Indigenous Student Success Teacher tsaigeon@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Shari Fader Child Care Worker
Carol Goulette Education Assistant
Shelby Leech Education Assistant

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Chris Lekakis Principal clekakis@sd46.bc.ca
Anna Adam Administrative Assistant aadam@sd46.bc.ca
Education During Covid-19 Pandemic Click Here
Scroll to Top